Gruber
HobbyMasters
M.L. Toys
KidsWheels
HobbyMasters M.L. Toys
Gruber
KidsWheels
I want to go faster.
Finally got the corvette complete, I ran 10 guage wiring with the ML Toys stage 3 kit with metal gears and talk about fast. Videos soon to come!!! Thanks ML Toys for this great setup Image
Last edited by MattyGNC on Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By MattyGNC
M.L.Toys wrote:Nice clean fit on the batteries. Have fun with it! Nothing like seeing your motors under the hood of a C7 Corvette! Take that Hennessey!

Thanks this is my first time rewiring a whole power wheels. I'll be purchasing the traction spray from you here soon, after one run there is a absolutely no tread left :lol: but this is the most fun my 3 year old has had.
By MattyGNC
Here's a quick video of the motors in action, I haven't been able to get the corvette out due the weather :evil: Image
Last edited by MattyGNC on Tue May 13, 2014 2:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
By MattyGNC
I gotta find another kid to race my son's 18 volt mcqueen I just built vs the corvette just to show you guys how fast this is. My prediction is the corvette pulls it hard once it catches traction :twisted:
By MattyGNC
Yeah I already need new tires lol got some on the way and I should have the corvette vs lightning mcqueen video up tomorrow night now that I found someone to drive it. As long as the weather is good the race will happen tomorrow afternoon.
By M.L.Toys
OMG!! That's just the perfectly right amount of power while still safe and an awesome smooth surface to run it on! Would love to link those videos from our website or download them to it. Your kid's face tells it all!
By MattyGNC
M.L.Toys wrote:OMG!! That's just the perfectly right amount of power while still safe and an awesome smooth surface to run it on! Would love to link those videos from our website or download them to it. Your kid's face tells it all!

that would be awesome your more than welcome to use these videos 8-)
By Massie