KidsWheels
Gruber
HobbyMasters
M.L. Toys
KidsWheels
HobbyMasters M.L. Toys
Gruber
KidsWheels
Interesting in starting or joining a new group within modifiedpowerwheels? Post your interests here or search for one in your area.
By Mizzou Fan 85
Are there any other modders out this way!? If so please leave a reply! I am new to this whole thing and want to jump into it with both feet... While looking to buy one for my little this last Christmas, the ideas of how to customize it plagued me :D! We ended up buying him a small 6V quad and I ended up taking most of the stickers off of it and got some custom ones made up for it... I guess what I'm trying to get at is I'm curious if there are others within the Kansas City, Mo. merto area that have some experience under there belts that could teach me a few things?? Look forward to meeting others from my area! Thanks!

Chris
By prismejia
i am in olathe also, my son has a peg perego guecho that is 12 v, i would like someone in the area to make it a 24v for his birthday? anyone available for hire in the area?
By Mizzou Fan 85
I can do it for you, I would suggest 18 volts though... How old will your son be? And when would this need to be completed?
By ChiefWacuta
Newly registered I live in overland park and get a kick out of making my kids go faster and feeking out my wife. My kids are having some real fun with their pw's currently we have the extreme machine and barbie mustang. We have had a quad, barbie jeep and Harley. I am interested in knowing if anyone in the area would ever lime to get together and help with eachothers projects or if anyone has parts. I have also been toying with the idea of putting in a Razor scooter motor and drive chain into a new pw.
By nsheaffer
Woot! Other KC Area people! Hows it going? I am out east in Oak Grove.