HobbyMasters
M.L. Toys
KidsWheels
HobbyMasters M.L. Toys
Gruber
KidsWheels
Anything that doesn't fit somewhere else & general forum updates
By GhettoHippie
Hello all, I am new to the forum & to PW in general. I owned a Big Foot PW as kid but haven't messed with then since then. We are looking into buying a PW for our daughters(4yrs&2yrs old). We have noticed that most of them are small cars even the jeeps are small. The 2 we have narrowed it down to are the 24v Grave Digger $398 from Wal-Mart & the 12v Avigo Land Rover defender $299 from toys r us. We looked at the Per pego rzv 900, but with a price tag of $915 we decided to not go with that. I haven't been able to find any forums on either of these here. Anyone have any input on them? I'm willing to upgrade whatever whenever. I'm a auto mechanic by day & a tinkerer/fabricator any spare time I get. Just trying to get the best bang for my buck & make sure my daughters are happy with their new Christmas present. We live in the country where there's very little concrete. With that said whichever would have to be able to deal with a rougher terrain. Any input is much appreciated. Thank you have a great day!