Page 1 of 1

h-bomb

Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:46 pm
by Eraser
Perfect transaction......even took the time to add some parts into the package.

Thanks!!

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2012 9:45 pm
by Cinder
Thanks H-Bomb, parts were shipped as promised and arrived quickly.

Thanks

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2012 7:23 am
by landon
I second (or is it third?) that! H-Bomb is the PW parts bomb!
Thanks for the deals!

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2012 7:38 am
by h-bomb
Thanks, guys!

H.

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 1:17 pm
by M1m3R
h-bomb disguised the antenna i bought from him as a regular envelope.

i'll buy more envelopes...or even boxes if the next disguise requires it.

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 2:47 pm
by 8t6bronco
I've made several purchases from h-bomb, all parts were shipped promptly and in promised condition. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from h-bomb again

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 8:12 am
by sea_stork
Bought some wheels from H-bomb. Excellent transaction.

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:34 pm
by bruces_eviltwin
Cinder wrote:Thanks H-Bomb, parts were shipped as promised and arrived quickly.

Thanks
+1im in total agreement

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:53 pm
by wired
Smooth transaction. Part came well packed and super fast. Everything was just as described and no problems. Trusted member. Thanks H!

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2012 3:19 pm
by RACER_X
just wanted to add, that i got some connectors from h-bomb

they came in good shape and quickly.

thanks!

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2013 10:26 am
by mjh1
Superb deal.
Even shipped them over to the UK for me!!
Thanks very much,
Mike.

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 11:48 am
by gratefuldad
Great transaction, speedy, friendly and very fair.
What more can one ask for?
Thanks Again

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2013 6:49 am
by h-bomb
Quote from another thread...
quarkdude wrote:Hbomb,
Got the connector in the mail. Looks great, will be doing some soldering this weekend on the battery pack. Thanks a bunch for the connector, a great price and lightning fast shipping.
quarkdude

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2013 8:51 pm
by trophyslayer
very easy and fast delivery, paid for some connectors over the weekend, the arrived on wed. painless

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:34 pm
by bruces_eviltwin
supplied some awesome lettering decals for my project!second time hes come thru for me with decals :D

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2013 6:28 am
by x-tremeOCK
Quick and honest transaction, thanks h-bomb.

X

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Thu May 01, 2014 10:13 pm
by ccsurep
Fast shipping , great price on hard to find gaucho parts, thanks again hbomb !

Re: h-bomb

Posted: Mon Aug 25, 2014 6:49 am
by iDz Bowl
Got some gears and motors off of him. Fast shipping and great transaction!

Thanks man!